الجملة مصنعي ملابس بيجامة
سعرنا تنافسيتقديم خدمة OEM و ODM
معلومات عنا
  • نحن شركة تصنيع ملابس بيجامات بالجملة تدمج الصناعة والتجارة

    شركتنا هي شركة تصنيع ملابس بيجامات بالجملة تدمج الصناعة والتجارة. لديها فريق مبيعات محترف للغاية يمكنه تقديم خدمات ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع جيدة. يتمتع فريق الإنتاج لدينا بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في إنتاج ملابس البيجامات ، ولأن لدينا مصنعنا الخاص ، يمكننا تقديم ملاحظات العملاء في الوقت المناسب عند معالجة طلبات العملاء. ويمكننا تقديم أسعار تنافسية لعملائنا. سيقوم مندوبو مبيعات ملابس البيجامات لدينا بتسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والتقاط الصور وتوفير مقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت وما إلى ذلك بشكل حدسي وصدق وعرضها على العملاء.

  • المساعدة في عمل تصميم البيجامات وتقديمها للعملاء

    لدينا مصنع إنتاج احترافي خاص بنا ، ولدينا أيضًا خدمة OEM / ODM ، وسنقدم اقتراحات مناسبة للعملاء وفقًا للأسلوب الذي يريدونه. يمكننا تزويد العملاء بمخطط التصميم مجانًا ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء.

  • بيجاماتنا مصنوعة من أقمشة عالية الجودة

    البيجامات هي قريبة من الجلد ، لذلك فإن البيجامات الخاصة بنا مصنوعة بشكل عام من مواد عالية الجودة ومريحة. نظرًا للطلبات المختلفة لكل عميل من الأقمشة ، فإننا نوصي بالأقمشة والملابس المقابلة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لتلبية متطلبات عملائنا وجعلهم راضين عن خدماتنا.

  • لدينا فريق فحص الجودة المهنية

    لدينا فريق محترف من فريق فحص الجودة ، ويمكن للعملاء الشعور بالراحة مع منتجاتنا. قبل التسليم ، سنعيد فحص البضائع للتأكد من عدم وجود أي مشاكل جودة في مادة المنتجات المرسلة إلى العملاء.

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع شعارك الخاص ، فعادةً ما يكون الوقت اللازم لعمل عينة من ملابس التمرين 12 يومًا لإرساله ، وإذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى وضع شعارك الخاص ، فيمكن عادةً إرساله في غضون أيام قليلة.

    عادة ما يكون وقت الإنتاج للبضائع السائبة 25-35 يومًا بعد استلام الإيداع وتأكيد جميع تفاصيل الإنتاج.

اطلب اقتباس
املأ جميع تفاصيل المعلومات للتشاور معنا للحصول على خدمات منا
أبق على اتصال
احصل على معلومات من الداخل حول العروض والأحداث الحصرية والمزيد!
فيسبوك

Wholesale Pajamas Clothing Manufacturer
Our Price Is CompetitiveProvide OEM & ODM Service
About us
  • We are a wholesale pajamas clothing manufacturer which is integrating industry and trade

    Our company is a wholesale pajamas clothing manufacturer which is integrating industry and trade. It has a very professional sales team that can provides good pre-sales and after-sales services. Our production team has more than 10 years of experience in the production of pajamas clothing.Because we have our own factory, we can provide timely feedback to customers when processing customer orders. And we can provide the competitive price to our customers. Our pajamas clothing salespersons will record videos, take photos, provide online videos, etc. intuitively and truely Showing it to customers.

  • Help to make the design of pajamas and provide it to customers

    We have our own professional production factory, we also have OEM/ODM service, We will give proper suggestions to customers according to the style they want. We can provide customers with design scheme for free, and we will try our best to meet the needs of customers.

  • Our pajamas are made of high-quality fabrics

    Pajamas are next-to-skin, therefore our pajamas are generally made of high-quality and comfortable materials. Due to the different demands of each customer for fabrics, we will recommend the corresponding fabrics and clothing according to the needs of customers. We will try our best to meet the requirements of our customers and make them satisfied with our service.

  • We have a professional quality inspection team

    We have a professional a team of quality inspection team, and customers can feel at ease with our products. Before delivery, we will re-check the goods to ensure that there aren’t any quality problems in the material of the products sent to the customers.

    If you need to put your own LOGO, the time to make a sample of workout clothes is usually 12 days to send it, if you don't need to put your own LOGO, it can usually be sent in a few days.

    The production time for bulk goods is generally 25-35 days after the deposit has been received and all the production details have been confirmed.

Request a Quote
Fill all information details to consultwith us to get sevices from us
*Email
Tel
*Title
*Content

Agree to use terms of service